EDITORIAL TEAM

 

Editor-in-Chief

Pradeep Bhatnagar

Dean Faculty of Science,

IIS (deemed to be University), Jaipur

pradeep.bhatnagar@iisuniv.ac.in

 

Editorial Board Members

Prof. K. S. Sharma

Professor,

Department of Physics

IIS (deemed to be University), Jaipur

ks.sharma@iisuniv.ac.in

Prof. R. K. Bansal

Emeritus Professor,

Department of Chemistry

IIS (deemed to be University), Jaipur

rk.bansal@iisuniv.ac.in

Prof. Raakhi Gupta

Professor,

Department of Chemistry

IIS (deemed to be University), Jaipur

raakhi.gupta@iisuniv.ac.in

Prof. Ila Joshi

Head,

Department of Home Science

IIS (deemed to be University), Jaipur

ila.joshi@iisuniv.ac.in

Prof. Vijay Singh Rathore

Professor,

Department of CS & IT

IIS (deemed to be University), Jaipur

Vijaysingh.rathore@iisuniv.ac.in; vijaydiamond@gmail.com

 

Editorial Advisory Board

Dr. Swaran Jeet Singh Flora

Former Director, 

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education

and Research (NIPER), ITI Compound, Raebareli, India

sjsflora@hotmail.com

Prof. Indu Shekhar Thakur (Retd.)

202, School of Environmental Sciences

JNU, New Delhi, India

isthakur@hotmail.com

Prof. Sant Prakash

Professor & Head, Department of Zoology

Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University)

Dayalbagh, Agra, India

santprakashdr@dei.ac.in

Prof. Shriniwas D. Samant

Department of Chemistry, ICT Mumbai, India

Samantsd.ict@gmail.com

Prof. J M Khurana (Retd.)

Department of Chemistry, Delhi University, Delhi, India

jmkhurana1@yahoo.co.in

Dr Zdzislaw Polkowski,

Adjunct Professor,

Wroclaw University of Economics and Business,

Department of Business Intelligence in Management, Poland

zdzislaw.polkowski@ue.wroc.pl

Prof. Rosalina Bessa Babo

Prof., Department of Information Systems

Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Portugal

babo@iscap.ipp.pt

Prof. Joao Manuel R. S. Tavares

Professor, Faculty of Engineering,

University of Porto, Portugal

tavares@fe.up.pt

Prof. Valentina Emilia Balas

Professor, Faculty of Engineering,

Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad,

B-dul Revolutiei, Arad,  Romania

valentina.balas@uav.ro

Dr. Daniele Ritelli

Associate Professor, Dept. of Statistics "Paolo Fortunati",

University of Bologna. Bologna Italy

daniele.ritelli@unibo.it

Dr. Dana Rad

Associate Professor, Department of Psychology,

University of Arad, Romania  

dana@xhouse.ro

Prof. Cornelia-Victoria Anghel Drugărin

Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca,

Romania Faculty of Engineering Reșița Engineering Science Department

cornelia.anghel@ubbcluj.ro

 

 

Editorial Committee

IIS (deemed to be University), Jaipur

Dr Charu Sharma-Coordinator

Senior Assistant Professor & Additional Head

Department of Biotechnology

charu.sharma@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Amita Sharma

Sr. Asst. Professor

Department of CS & IT

amita.1983@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Anju Sharma

Assistant Professor

Department of Zoology

anju.sharma@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Anubha Jain

Head, Department of CS & IT

anubha.jain@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Harshita Upadhyaya

Head, Department of Geography

harshita.upadhyaya@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Lata Shahani

Head, Department of Zoology

lata.shahani@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Nidhi Bhargava

Head, Department of Physics

nidhi.bhargava@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Shelja K Juneja

Associate Professor

Department of Environmental Sciences

shelja.k.juneja@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Shilpi Rhijwani

Associate Professor

Department of Botany

shilpi.rijhwani@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Sreemoyee Chatterjee

Associate Professor

Department of Biotechnology

sreemoyee.chatterjee@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Surendra Kumar Agarwal

Head, Department of Mathematics

surendrakumar.agarwal@iisuniv.ac.in

Dr. Swati Vyas

Associate Professor

Department of Home Science

swati.vyas@iisuniv.ac.in